First Visit

My family went to visit Princeton following the announcement of the Robertson results. Until this day, I had never visited the campus. I had heard much about its appearance, but it is a completely different experience to see it in person. I never knew that a college campus could be this beautiful! The gothic architecture was stunning. It made me wonder, “how was I ever accepted to this place?” I recognized many of the buildings’ names from the newspapers or history books: Rockefeller, Wilson, Whitman, Shultz, and Forbes. Upon walking around the college, I knew that this was where I wanted to go. As you can see in the pictures, it was a very cold day.

Leave a Reply

