A Day About the Future

After observing Hogwarts, today’s schedule was rather open. I learned about course selection and met with my academic adviser. Following dinner, I attended the Princeton Debate Panel‘s open house. My tryout is on Thursday evening. Then I went to Tiger Night, a presentation on the arts at Princeton. It featured a number of dance, theater, singing, and comedy groups (that featured lines like, “I tried to start a Harambe Club. Unfortunately, the idea was shot down” and “There used to be a Trump support group, until it hit a wall”).

Leave a Reply

